Contact Us

Tell us how we can help you innovate.

And, if you happen to be looking for a job, please visit our Career page.

Regional Business Representatives

Andrew Dalby

Representative for

United Kingdom

adalby@pgs-soft.com

+44 770 353 6786

Stephan Karasek

Representative for

Switzerland

skarasek@pgs-soft.com

+41 796 191 932

Goran Masman

Representative for

Nordics

gmasman@pgs-soft.com

+46 705 705 424

Manfred Petersen

Representative for

Germany

mpetersen@pgs-soft.com

+49 (0)176 70 97 97 96

Stefan Scharpf

Representative for

Germany

sscharpf@pgs-soft.com

+49 (0)171 1942530

William J. O'Connell

Representative for

USA

woconnell@pgs-soft.com

+1 (773) 677-5132

Radosław Soska

Representative for

All Other Regions

rsoska@pgs-soft.com

+48 71 798 268 9

We're closer than you think!

Company Details

Wroclaw-Fabryczna District Court in Wroclaw, VI Economic Department Registered in the Natioinal Court Register under the number 0000304562, VAT identification numer PL8971719181


Initial capital 568 642,14 PLN, paid-up capital 568 642,14 PLN.

Digital Transformation

Design.

Develop.

Deliver.